Back to TopMenu

Trustees + Advisors

The Foundation’s work is overseen by a Board of Trustees, appointed by Arup Group.


Gregory Hodkinson:

Alan Belfield
Andrew Chan

Tim Chapman
Caroline Cole
Terry Hill
Raj Patel

Faith Wainwright
Kate West


John Ward:

Mark Cumberledge:

Advisory Committee:

Professor Ash Amin British Academy; Professor John Burland Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE); Michael Cook Institution of Structural Engineers (IStructE); Professor Jim Croll Royal Academy of Engineering (RAE); Professor Christine Hawley Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA); Louisa Hutton Royal Academy of Arts (RA); Professor Doug King Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers (CIBSE)

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our web site. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.