Trustees and Advisors

The Foundation’s work is overseen by a Board of Trustees, appointed by Arup Group, which includes a representative of Sir Ove Arup’s family. The current Trustees are:

  • Andrew Chan
  • Tim Chapman
  • Caroline Cole
  • Terry Hill, Chairman
  • Gregory Hodkinson
  • Joanna Kennedy
  • Faith Wainwright
  • Special Advisor: Mahadev Rahman

The Trustees are advised by a Committee made up of representatives from professional institutions and learned bodies concerned with the construction industry. The current Advisors to the Foundation are:

Day-to-day matters and initial enquiries about funding are managed by the Officers of the Foundation:

  • John Ward, Secretary
  • Andrew Sherriff, Treasurer